ICWP 2022 Committee Meeting Schedule

Click here to see the 2022 ICWP Committee's Schedule
, ,

Interstate Water Management Committee Meeting Summary June 11, 2020 Conference Call

Call to Order—Chair Drew Dehoff, SRBC called the committee to order at 10:05 a.m. Central.  Introduction of Participants on the call:  Drew Dehoff, Chair; Sue Lowry; Rhonda Manning; Sam Swartz; Shawn Jackson; Heidi Moltz;…

Minutes Board of Directors meeting May 7, 2020

In attendance: Amy Shallcross, Sue Lowry, Drew Dehoff, Jodee Pring, Julie Cunningham, Kirsten Wallace, Earl Lewis, Rhonda Manning, Jennifer Hoggatt and Brian Atkins Decisions: None Action Items: Jennifer Hoggatt will reach…
, ,

Water Planning Committee Meeting Summary May 18, 2020 Webinar–Matt Unruh–Kansas Water Office Planning Activities

Chair Jennifer Hoggatt-Missouri DNR called to order at 10:03 a.m. CentralIntroductions of Participants on the call:  Jennifer Hoggatt, Chair; Sue Lowry, ICWP; Jodee Pring, Pooja Kanwar, Brian Atkins, Jennifer Schellpeper, Carrie Wiese,…
, ,

Legislation & Policy Committee Meeting Summary May 14, 2020 Conference Call

Call to Order—Kirsten Wallace, UMRBA; Chair began the meeting at 10:02 a.m. Central.  Introductions of Participants on the call:  Kirsten Wallace, Chair; Sue Lowry, ICWP; Brian Atkins, Matt Unruh, Shuhai Zheng, Jesse Bradley,…