ICWP 2022 Committee Meeting Schedule

Click here to see the 2022 ICWP Committee's Schedule
, ,

Water Planning Committee Meeting Summary August 10, 2020 Conference Call

Call to Order—Chair Jennifer Hoggatt-Missouri DNR called to order at 10:03 a.m. Central time  Introductions of Participants on the call—Jennifer Hoggatt, Chair; Sue Lowry; Brian Atkins; Matt Unruh, Mabel Jones, Kristina Peacock-Jones;…
, ,

Interstate Water Management Committee Meeting Summary July 21, 2020 Webinar–Shawn Jackson, AR Dept. of Ag, Natural Resources Division–Arkansas Interstate River basin activities

Call to Order—Chair Drew Dehoff, SRBC called to order at 10:03 a.m. Central time. Introductions of Participants on the call—Drew Dehoff, Chair; Sue Lowry; Amy Shallcros; Shawn Jackson; Brian Atkins; Ann Williams (Intern U. of Alabama…
, ,

Water Data and Science Committee Meeting Summary July 30, 2020 Webinar–Greg McCabe, US Geological Survey; Delaware River Basin PaleoDrought

Call to Order—Chair Amy Shallcross DRBC called to order at 2:03 Central time Introductions of Participants on the call-Amy Shallcross, Chair, Sue Lowry, Tom Littlepage, Brian Atkins, Adel Abdullah, Shawn Jackson, Mike Robertson, Joy…

ICWP Board Letter Supporting Passage of WRDA20/AWIA Submitted to Senate & House Leadership July, 2020

The Board of Directors sent letters to House and Senate Leadership requesting that a conference WRDA20 bill be passed prior to the end of this congressional session. Letters can be downloaded here: SenWRDA_AWIA_073020Download HouseW…

Minutes Board of Directors meeting July 2, 2020

In attendance: Amy Shallcross, Sue Lowry, Drew Dehoff, Jodee Pring, Kirsten Wallace, Heidi Moltz, Earl Lewis, Rhonda Manning, Julie Cunningham and Brian Atkins Decisions: None to report  Action Items: Amy Shallcross will…