ICWP 2022 Committee Meeting Schedule

Click here to see the 2022 ICWP Committee's Schedule

Minutes Board of Directors meeting January 3, 2019

Interstate Council on Water Policy Summary of Board Meeting (Via phone) January 3, 2019 In attendance:Brian Atkins, Chair; Sue Lowry, Executive Director; Julie Cunningham; Drew Dehoff; Earl Lewis; Kirstin Wallace; Jennifer Hogget;…
, ,

Water Planning Committee Meeting Summary January 14, 2019 Conference Call

Call to Order—Chair Jennifer Hoggatt-Missouri DNR Jennifer called to order at 9:04 a.m. MST Introductions of Participants on the call Jennifer Hoggatt, MO DNR; Sue Lowry, ICWP Executive Director; Peter Gill, Wyoming Water Development…